Navigation
Contact Contact +41 71 223 50 30 DEEN zu Deutsch wechseln
Title

SGMI Alumni Network


Networking among leaders.

The alumni activities of SGMI Management Institute St. Gallen offer former seminar participants and program graduates a chance to deepen their knowledge and get new impulses for learning. Whether through free online access to the SGMI Alumni Knowledge Platform or networking at an SGMI alumni symposium or regional conference organized by one of the SGMI alumni regional groups.

In the spirit of our motto – "Meet, Get Acquainted, Exchange Knowledge" – the regional SGMI alumni organizations make possible and support networking and contact among SGMI seminar participants and Diploma graduates.

The Goals of the SGMI Regional Alumni Organizations:

  • Create regional alumni networks
  • Run shared events
  • Provide social and professional contact
  • Exchange professional and development experience
  • Platform for state-of-the-art knowledge
  • Impulses from practice for teaching and research
  • Support diploma and masters candidates

SGMI Alumni Network


SGMI Symposia

SGMI holds regular management and alumni symposia – gatherings of a special kind, both retrospective and preview. Personalities from economics, science and politics discuss current business topics. Workshops offer a chance for participants to explore the topics more deeply and stimulate their own thinking. No less important is the social aspect: contact with peers.

Become a member of a great Alumni network now!


After graduating a seminar or diploma study, you have a wide range of networking possibilities available for free. After registering, you will be kept informed about all the SGMI Alumni events.

Navigation
Kontakt Kontakt +41 71 223 50 30 ENDE Switch to English
Title

SGMI Alumni Network


Networking among leaders.

Mit den Alumni-Aktivitäten bietet das SGMI Management Institut St. Gallen seinen ehemaligen Seminarteilnehmer/innen und Diplomabsolventen/innen die Möglichkeit, auch nach erfolgreich absolvierten Weiterbildungsprogrammen vertiefende und neue Lernimpulse aufzunehmen. Sei es durch den kostenlosen Online-Zugriff auf die SGMI Alumni-Wissensplattform oder – im Sinne des Networking-Gedankens – durch die Teilnahme an den Management- und Alumni-Symposien wie auch durch den Besuch von Regional-Tagungen der nach Regionen organisierten SGMI Alumni-Netzwerke.

Nach dem Motto «Wiedersehen, Kennenlernen, Wissensaustausch» ermöglichen und unterstützen die Alumni-Regionalorganisationen die Netzwerkbildung sowie die Kontaktpflege zwischen ehemaligen Seminarteilnehmern/innen und Diplomabsolventen/innen.

Die folgenden Ziele stehen dabei im Vordergrund:

  • Bildung von regionalen Alumni-Netzwerken
  • Durchführung gemeinsamer Anlässe
  • Soziale und berufliche Kontaktpflege
  • Erfahrungsaustausch aus Beruf und Weiterbildung
  • Plattform für State-of-the-Art-Wissen
  • Impulse aus der Praxis für Lehre und Forschung
  • Unterstützung und Hilfestellung für angehende Diplom- und Masterabsolventen/innen.

SGMI Alumni Network


SGMI Management
Symposium

In regelmässigen Abständen lädt SGMI zum Management Symposium. Rückschau ebenso wie Vorschau stehen im Zentrum dieses besonderen Anlasses. Namhafte Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik referieren und diskutieren über aktuelle Themen aus der Wirtschaftswelt. Nicht weniger wichtig ist dabei der gesellige Teil, sind Kontakte mit seines- und ihresgleichen.

Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied eines grossartigen Alumni Netzwerks!


Nach Absolvierung eines Seminars oder eines Diplomstudienganges steht Ihnen eine breite Palette an Networking-Möglichkeiten kostenlos zur Verfügung. Durch Ihre Registration werden Sie laufend über Veranstaltungen von SGMI Alumni informiert.